The gear-type flexible coupling

Use and characteristics:
The product is suitable for flexible shaft between the drive shaft to allow a trap, the radial displacement. Has a simple structure, easy disassembly, easy maintenance, long life, low noise, cost less, the transmission loss of the advantages of small effect.

A cylindrical shaft hole type (Y) and short cylindrical (J). Even the slot by the national standard GB3852-83 "type of coupling bores and keyway size" requirement processing. Working temperature -20-70 íŠ. The material of cast iron HTZO-40 injection enhanced precision casting and nylon (nylon 66), etc., a special treatment process.

The factory production of ten in the series are widely used in gear-type flexible coupling forging, construction, mining, plastics, food, engineering, petroleum, chemical, machine tools, ships, leather, textiles, fans, pumps, etc. machinery transmission. It is superior to other structures of the coupling.

[Print]  [Close]
 
Copyright © Nantong Jinguan Hydraulic Equipment Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Address:200 meters west Baipu Town bus station,Rugao City,Jiangsu Province Tel:+86-513-88576419 Fax:+86-513-87891318

内齿型弹性联轴器
用途与特点:
该产品适用于轴间的挠性传动,允许有圈套的轴,径向位移.具有结构简单,拆装容易,维修方便,寿命长,噪音低,成本少,各传动功效损失小等优点。

轴孔型式有圆柱型(Y)和短圆柱型(J)。连槽按国家标准GB3852-83 《 联轴器轴孔和键槽型式尺寸》 的规定加工。工作温度-20-70 ℃ 。材料采用铸铁HTZO-40精密铸造和增强注塑尼龙(尼龙66)等,经特殊工艺处理。

本厂生产的十个系列内齿型弹性联轴器广泛应用于锻压、建筑、矿山、塑料、食品、工程、石油、化工、机床、船舶、皮革、纺织、风机、水泵等行业机械的传动。它优于其他结构的联轴器。
[打印页面]  [关闭窗口]
 
版权所有:南通金冠液压设备有限公司 © Nantong Jinguan Hydraulic Equipment Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
地址:江苏省如皋市白蒲镇汽车站西200米 电话:0513-88576419 传真:0513-87891318
苏ICP备10215399号 后台管理